
Did I mention I have a broken hand? I broke it right before we left for Christmas in MD. Wow--how convenient you say! AHH yes. Greg now calls me the human stud finder. Instead of a cool cast I got this crazy "custom" orthopaedic brace. It looks like I have some lame bowling injury. At least I got to choose the color for my straps. Go Terps!
Hopefully I will be out of this thing in a few weeks. I just got it re-x-rayed (?) and it is still fractured. So I am officially getting old. When it takes longer than 6 weeks for a break to heal....I am over the hill.

No comments:
Post a Comment