Wow...it has been awhile. I think I say that everytime I blog. I am officially the Queen Slacker of Blogging. BUT have no fear....I have not been a slacker for anything else. Sam is getting to be quite a handful these days. I thought the infant stage was tough....NEGATIVE....the toddler stage is the worst so far. He wants up, he wants down, he wants cereal, he wants pears, he loves veggies, he hates veggies, he sleeps through the night, he stops sleeping through the night. He has become a pretty clingy little guy, also prone to head injuries. He has fallen and bumped his head on more things then I care to count. He will never play football.
I am so close to being done for Christmas. I only have one present for Gregory left to get and I am done! BUT I am hand crafting lots of stuff that isn't done yet. Ana-I need your expertise in editing video :)
Hope all is well! We'll see you soon family!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Not to ruin your day... but this stage is SO MUCH EASIER than the 2's and 3's... UGH... I know everything is relative... but I enjoyed when they couldn't talk back (at least, not with words)... Now it's just "MOM, you never let me color!" and "Fine, I'm not going to do anything" UGH UGH UGH !! I hear you though.. the whininess..
Check and see if you have Window Movie Maker on your computer.. I do all my videos in there... Hollywood is going to be knocking on my door any day now.. I can just feel it! :) LOL
Post a Comment