My bracket is shot. I started off well and then took a poo! How does W. Kentucky beat Wake and who had that pick? I think the top left side of my bracket is finished. I had Wake going to the final four?!?! This is what happens when you have allegiance to the ACC. Oh well--it's not like I have money riding on it...just dinner.

Suzanne and Justin gave us a big box of blocks and a Hokey Pokey Elmo. Hopefully I can get some video up here of Sam dancing with it because it is adorable.
We were also jamming out to Britney and Justin in the car the other day...this boy can dance!
Sam must be growing because he is grumpier then sin. He slept 11 1/2 hours last night and woke up at around 7:15ish and was ready for a nap before 10! He is getting lots of teeth so that may also have something to do with it.

We were in MD last week and had a really nice visit with GiGi at lunch along with Krissy and Suzz. We were in MD for Ms. Maddy's 3rd birthday celebration! 2 things....
1. Glad I don't have a girl--I'm probably jinxing myself. All I have to say is Princess Party for six 3 year olds!


2. This is what Maddy taught Sam...

We took a family ride in the "new" car yesterday. We are now the proud owners of a 1985 blue mercedes benz. It is really a comfortable car but it really is for grandpas. The lag time between pushing the gas and going is probably around 5-10 sec. so you really have to know what you are doing!! We went to the turtle pond. We fed the geese and Sam wanted to get into the water and play with them. Then we went to the ergonomically designed playground. I'll tell you...these things are weird. My playground had a swing set, a sliding board, a see-saw and a merry-go-round. Not this one. Believe it or not it actually has a plaque that has instructions on it on how to use the playground equipment! Greg spun himself sick on one of the apparatus'. So then we left and came home to watch MD get BLOWN out by Memphis. What a disappointment...I mean it wasn't even a good game to watch...they actually took it off the air :(
Well--Greg has already played with a chainsaw today and he is off to get his clubs (lies/lofts) fitted. Life of leisure and play for him! I have done multiple loads of laundry, changed out all of my clothes (AGAIN) to my maternity stuff and have listed lots of things on craigslist! Not to mention trying to shop online for a maternity bathing suit. For all you women out there with bathing suit shopping to do, I don't feel bad for you. When you have to maternity bathing suit shop....call me! I might as well just put on a tent!
XOXO!